Daily Archives: January 25, 2011

Gold Entry, Just Noticed This

Hey everybody I completely missed this trading opportunity setting up in the Gold chart. There is a nice pin bar sitting on weekly support, monthly support, and an ABCD reversal area. I entered right away, stop loss is below the … Continue reading

Posted in ABCD Pattern, Gold, Pin Bar, Trade Entrys | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Set Up Limit Order On AUDNZD

I just set up this sell limit on the AUDNZD. Nice Bearish Engulfing bar closing below the pivot, Stop is above the high, entry is that purple line, and take profit is way down at the monthly support. Very good … Continue reading

Posted in bearish engulfing, Forex, Trade Entrys | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

There’s A New Trade Brewing On The AUDNZD

Picture of the AUDNZD taken this morning. Large Bearish Engulfing candlestick has formed so I am watching this pair for a possible entry this afternoon. Because of the size of this bar I might use a limit order to get … Continue reading

Posted in bearish engulfing, Forex, Hanging Man, Possible Trade Setups | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

GBPUSD Finally In Profit

So when I woke up this morning I was greeted by lots of pips! Price had moved in my favor almost 200 pips! I moved my stop loss just above the monthly resistance and the weekly support. The take profit … Continue reading

Posted in bearish engulfing, Forex, Hanging Man, open trades | Tagged , , | Leave a comment