New Trade On USDTRY

Jan18USDTRY

Jan18USDTRY

So I just placed a buy stop when the daily closed. Trade is on the USDTRY and I’m not entering till price breaks the previous bar. The stop is below the low, and Take Profit is way up between the blue and yellow resistance lines. I’m also running a 132 pip trailing stop just until its in profit.

About xcronusx

I live in Canada and love the outdoors! I have been involved with forex for almost 2 years now. The power of the market never ceases to amaze me. I've learned a lot in two years and if your new to this don't worry. I'm still learning to so follow my blog, its one forex site you won't find filled with sales pitches!
This entry was posted in ABCD Pattern, Pin Bar, Possible Trade Setups, Trade Entrys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment